613 W. Service Drive Coldwater, MS 38618 662-622-7331

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Coldwater, MS

Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jul 5, 2022,
Nice folks. Good quality trailers
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Apr 20, 2022,
The team at Midsouth Truck Exchange are the best. Doug and Johnathan was exceptional. My experience with them while buying my F150 was very professional. The atmosphere is inviting, they really Catered to my desires all of my expectations was met. I will be referring everyone I know who's looking to purchase a nice vehicle (they have a very nice selection of inventory to choose from) Thank Midsouth Truck Exchange!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Dec 10, 2021,
Great folks and a great selection of trucks and trailers.just bought my third one from them.
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Nov 16, 2021,
Great group of people and went the extra mile helping me find a trailer. Trailer is very well made!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Nov 16, 2021,
Great group of people! Easy to work with and went the extra mile helping me get a specific trailer I was looking for. Trailer is very well made too.
Facebook
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Oct 20, 2021,
I got an amazing truck and trailer for an even more amazing price. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they made me feel like I was very welcome. I will definitely be going back there when I need to buy another truck
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Sep 18, 2021,
I found a truck I wanted and talked to Jonathan. The truck was everything they said it would be and we were able to make a deal. This is a 1st class dealer who did everything thing I asked. I had some issues w the police over a temp tag. Jonathan went above and beyond what any dealer I have dealt with before and made accommodations for me till I was able to get it tagged. Not only did they have a lot of nice trucks but Jonathan is a first class salesman who installed a part himself to get me on my way. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a truck!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Sep 16, 2021,
Bought a trailer from Michael and he was very easy to deal with and great service.
Facebook
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jul 20, 2021,
Great place to buy a truck. Bought my son's Jeep from their and my oldest also bought his there.
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jul 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jun 29, 2021,
Friendly great salesman great place to buy a car
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jun 28, 2021,
If you are looking for a truck give them a call if they don't have it they can find it
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jun 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
May 26, 2021,
Cool people, got s good deal on a 14ft utility trailer. I will be going back and will recommend this place as often as possible..
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Apr 19, 2021,
I bought a truck from Johnathan at Midsouth Truck Exchange last week. (My first diesel) Had a reduce power warning Friday afternoon after a fishing trip. Called Doug and Johnathan at 5pm on Friday. What they did is way beyond great service. They knew I was a crappie guide and needed a vehicle. They put a truck on a flat bed and brought it to Sardis, MS dropped it off and took my truck back to the shop. Then Johnathan called me at 6:30 Friday night to let me know it would be ready Monday. I don’t care where you buy your next truck from but I can surely tell you where you should buy from. MIDSOUTH TRUCK EXCHANGE IN COLDWATER, MS
Facebook
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Apr 8, 2021,
Great folks was in and out of there with a trailer within an hour , Eddie did great much appreciated
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Mar 3, 2021,
Great customer service!!! Owner treated me like a millionaire
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Feb 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 27, 2021,
Michael was super friendly and fast! Took care of me and hooked my utility trailer up for me. Good guys and great service!!!! He beat all other prices for me!!!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 19, 2021,
If you're looking for a new trailer these are the guys to go to super friendly. I just recently purchased the 7x24-ft heavy duty equipment trailer and these guys made it absolutely hassle-free. One of the only trailer dealers I know that offer 11 months same as cash financing. I was literally in and out in about 45 minutes and that's with them double check and everything over the trailer to make sure I was good to make a hundred mile drive back home. Also have a bunch of nice trucks there so you're looking for a truck also I would give these guys a call.
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 9, 2021,
Had a great buying experience here. Michael Mcquirter went well above and beyond with the sell. I bought a 6x12 SA enclosed trailer and he stayed late on his own time to ensure that I was familiar with and knew every detail about the trailer, it’s maintenance upkeep and towing habits. This is what Customer Service is supposed to be! Will definitely buy again from him and will be referring all my friends his way!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 6, 2021,
Michael McQuirter and his team at Midsouth are truly outstanding professionals 👍 Great customer service and top notch deals on trucks and trailers. Thanks for a great experience and a solid deal 🇺🇸👍👍
Facebook
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 1, 2021,
Big Herb always enjoys shopping the selections here! One day he may drop the hammer on his next man truck here!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Dec 20, 2020,
Great service. Michael even came in on Sunday to make a sale happen for me. I appreciate his service and experience.
Facebook
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Dec 8, 2020,
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Sep 28, 2020,
Doug, Michael and Jonathan are excellent! We made the trip down there to check out a nice SUV. Unfortunately the size didn’t work for us BUT these are good, honest folks who push no pressure and want to ensure you’re happy, fairly treated and will come back. A rarity in today’s cutthroat car business. I’ll absolutely be back and would highly recommend Doug and his boys to anyone!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jul 9, 2020,
I love Honathon and their prices..
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jun 27, 2020,
Very helpful and kind.
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
May 22, 2020,
A++ place to buy from.. great inventory an staff.. thanks Mid South Truck!
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
662-622-7331
Jan 27, 2020,
Exceptional service, told Jonathan what I wanted, was able to afford and he nailed it first time and even sold it to me for 2800 less than listed highly recommend these guys
Google Maps
Midsouth Truck Exchange Midsouth Truck Exchange
★★★★★
100 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Midsouth Truck Exchange

Testimonial Photo

Midsouth Truck Exchange - 2019 Quality Vehicles

At Midsouth Truck Exchange we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible!   

Text Us